Laserfiche WebLink
VOLUME 22 HAWAII COUNTY OFFICE OF AGING ISSUE 1 <br />The Silver Bulletin <br /> <br />ADVANCE HEALTH CARE DIRECTIVE: <br /> <br />Let us help you complete an Advance Health Care Directive that documents your end-of-life wishes. <br />It's FREE and doesn't require an attorney. You may attend any one of these sessions: <br /> <br />INITIAL SESSIONS FOLLOW-UP SESSIONS (OPTIONAL) <br />Day Date Time Day Date Time <br />Wed Feb. 12, 2020 5:00-6:30 P.M. Wed Feb. 26, 2020 5:00-5:30 P.M. <br />Sat Mar. 14, 2020 9:00-10:30 A.M. Sat Mar. 21, 2020 9:00-9:30 A.M. <br />Mon Apr. 6, 2020 9:00-10:30 A.M. Mon Apr. 20, 2020 9:00-9:30 A.M. <br />Wed May 6, 2020 5:00-6:30 P.M. Wed May 20, 2020 5:00-5:30 P.M. <br />Wed June 17, 2020 9:00-10:30 A.M. Wed June 24, 2020 9:00-9:30 A.M. <br />/¸«¹«´º«ªɎ¨¿ȎɎ <br />LOCATION <br />Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC) Training Room <br /> <br /> <br />REGISTRATION <br />Online at http://www.CommunityFirstHawaii.org/registration <br />Phone: Tony Kent, (808) 292-4559 or Amy Hamane, 935-1500 <br /> <br />MEDICATION MANAGEMENT Wednesdays 1pm 4pm <br /> <br /> <br />Community Pharmacist, George Karvas, meets with community <br />members each week at the Aging & Disability Resource Center in Hilo. <br />He is available to meet one-on-one to provide information on the safe, <br />effective & appropriate use of prescribed medications, over the counter <br />products & natural remedies. There is no charge for this service. <br /> To make an appointment please call the <br /> Hawaii County Office of Aging at 961-8600 <br />