Laserfiche WebLink
Harry Kim <br />Mayor <br />West Hawaii Office <br />74-5044 Ane Keohokalole Hwy <br />Kailua-Kona, Hawaii 96740 <br />Phone (808) 323-4770 <br />Fax (808) 327-3563 <br />March 12, 2019 <br />MEMORANDUM <br />County of Hawaii <br />PLANNING DEPARTMENT <br />TO: The Honorable Harry Kim, Mayor <br />FROM: Michael Yee, Planning Director <br />Michael Yee <br />Director <br />Duane Kanuha <br />Deputy Director <br />East Hawaii Office <br />101 Pauahi Street, Suite 3 <br />Hilo, Hawaii 96720 <br />Phone (808) 961-8288 <br />Fax (808) 961-8742 <br />SUBJECT: Puna Community Development Plan Action Committee Letter of Support <br />Regarding the Reestablishment of Access on Highway 132, 137 and the <br />Pahoa-Pohoiki Road <br />As requested, please find the Puna Community Development Plan Action Committee's letter of <br />support attached, regarding the reestablishment of access on Highway 132, 137 and the Pdhoa- <br />Pohoiki Road. <br />Enclosure <br />cc: Ms. Susan Lee Loy, County Council Member District 3 <br />Ms. Ashley Kierkiewicz, County Council Member District 4 <br />Mr. Matt Kaneali'i-Kleinfelder, County Council Member District 5 <br />Ms. Maile David, County Council Member District 6 <br />Mr. David Ige, Governor of Hawai'i <br />Mr. Brian Schatz, U.S. Senator for Hawai'i <br />Ms. Mazie Hirano, U.S. Senator for Hawai'i <br />Ms. Tulsi Gabbard, Congresswoman District 2 <br />Mr. Russell Ruderman, State Senator District 2 <br />Mr. Richard Onishi, State Representative District 3 <br />Ms. Joy San Buenaventura, State Representative District 4 <br />Kilauea Eruption Recovery Support Function Team <br /> Hawai'i County is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer planning2hawaiicoun .Qov <br />